NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Valeri Nichushkin
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-4 Born: 3/4/1995
Position: LWWeight: 210 Birthplace: Chelyabinsk, Russia

Latest News
Nov. 16 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 15:56 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 14 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 14:45 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 12 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 15:31 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-0 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 9 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET1:41 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 14:40 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 7 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)22:58 ET1:58 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 14:02 of ice time in the Avalanche's 9-4 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 12:44 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 2 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET23:40 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 9:51 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-0 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 1 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)22:53 ET23:53 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 8:37 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-1 loss to the Stars on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 31 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST10:06 PM CST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE0:06 ET1:06 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 10:22 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 overtime loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 26 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET23:54 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 7:27 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 25 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST5:31 PM CST6:31 PM EST3:31 UAE (+1)19:31 ET20:31 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 12:04 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-1 win over the Golden Knights on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 14 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)18:55 ET19:55 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 9:19 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-3 win over the Capitals on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 12 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET23:56 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 7:20 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 overtime win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 11:39 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had an assist in 13:03 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nichushkin now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 3 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)23:11 ET0:11 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 12:31 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 win over the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Dal 79 14 20 34 20 8 2 0 2 128 10.94
2014-15 Dal 8 0 1 1 -5 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2015-16 Dal 79 9 20 29 2 12 1 0 1 139 6.47
2018-19 Dal 57 0 10 10 -4 0 0 0 0 65 0.00
2019-20 Col 16 0 1 1 3 5 0 0 0 23 0.00
Career 239 23 52 75 16 27 3 0 3 361 6.37

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Dal 6 1 1 2 1 2 0 0 0 9 11.11
2015-16 Dal 10 0 1 1 -2 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
2018-19 Dal 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 17 1 2 3 -1 4 0 0 0 20 5.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.