NHL Hockey

#70
Rasmus Ristolainen
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-4 Born: 10/27/1994
Position: DWeight: 221 Birthplace: Turku, Finland

Latest News
Apr. 12 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Rasmus Ristolainen had 21:28 of ice time in the Flyers' 9-2 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 9 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST7:23 PM CST8:23 PM EST5:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET22:23 BRT - Rasmus Ristolainen had 19:52 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Buf 34 2 2 4 -15 6 0 0 0 52 3.85
2014-15 Buf 78 8 12 20 -32 26 4 0 0 121 6.61
2015-16 Buf 82 9 32 41 -21 33 4 0 1 202 4.46
2016-17 Buf 79 6 39 45 -9 58 1 0 2 186 3.23
2017-18 Buf 73 6 35 41 -25 48 1 0 1 182 3.30
2018-19 Buf 78 5 38 43 -41 38 1 0 2 182 2.75
2019-20 Buf 69 6 27 33 -2 46 2 0 0 128 4.69
2020-21 Buf 49 4 14 18 -18 36 1 0 0 73 5.48
2021-22 Phi 66 2 14 16 -9 38 0 0 0 97 2.06
Career 608 48 213 261 -172 329 14 0 6 1223 3.92


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.