NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#23
Sean Monahan
G A Pts
27 36 63
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-3 Born: 10/12/1994
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Brampton, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 21 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET16:00 GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST20:00 UAE12:00 ET - Monahan had two goals and an assist Sunday.
Analysis: Monahan has five goals and four assists in six games.
Mar. 15 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET19:42 GMT3:42 AM 北京时间12:42 PM MST2:42 PM EST23:42 UAE15:42 ET - Monahan had two goals and an assist in Monday's win over the Blues.
Analysis: Monahan has 22 points in 20 games since the start of February.
Mar. 4 8:57 AM PT9:57 AM MT10:57 AM CT11:57 AM ET16:57 GMT12:57 AM 北京时间9:57 AM MST11:57 AM EST20:57 UAE11:57 ET - Monahan had a goal with an assist Thursday.
Analysis: He has four goals and three assists in six games.
Feb. 28 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET22:40 GMT6:40 AM 北京时间3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET - Monahan had a goal and an assist in a 6-4 loss to Ottawa on Friday night.
Analysis: Monahan, second on the Calgary Flames with 43 points, has five goals and nine assists in his 12 games this month.
Feb. 24 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET22:20 GMT6:20 AM 北京时间3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET - Monahan had a power-play goal in Tuesday's loss at Los Angeles.
Analysis: The 21-year-old halted a three-game pointless streak with his first goal in six games.
Feb. 10 11:25 AM PT12:25 PM MT1:25 PM CT2:25 PM ET19:25 GMT3:25 AM 北京时间12:25 PM MST2:25 PM EST23:25 UAE14:25 ET - Monahan sat out Tuesday for disciplinary reasons.
Analysis: Monahan and teammates Lance Bouma and Johnny Gaudreau all were benched reportedly because of a sloppy effort in Monday's practice.
Feb. 4 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)18:00 ET - Monahan had a goal and three assists for his first career four-point game to lead the Flames to a 4-1 victory over the Carolina Hurricanes on Wednesday night.
Analysis: Monahan had just three points in his previous 14 games so this may have been a fluke.
Dec. 11 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET22:33 GMT6:33 AM 北京时间3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST2:33 UAE (+1)17:33 ET - Monahan had two goals and an assist in a 4-3 win over Buffalo on Thursday night.
Analysis: Monahan has three goals and four assists in his first four games this month.
Dec. 9 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET23:15 GMT7:15 AM 北京时间4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST3:15 UAE (+1)18:15 ET - Monahan had a power-play goal in Tuesday's win over San Jose.
Analysis: The talented young center has four points over a three-game streak and is putting up solid numbers with eight goals and 19 points so far this season.
Dec. 2 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET22:31 GMT6:31 AM 北京时间3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST2:31 UAE (+1)17:31 ET - Monahan had the clinching goal in the shootout and two assists in regulation, helping the Calgary Flames rally for a 4-3 victory over the Dallas Stars on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Calgary's second-leading scorer avoided a season-worst, four-game point drought with that performance.
Nov. 14 9:02 AM PT10:02 AM MT11:02 AM CT12:02 PM ET17:02 GMT1:02 AM 北京时间10:02 AM MST12:02 PM EST21:02 UAE12:02 ET - Monahan scored his second goal of the game 1:40 into overtime to give the Flames a 3-2 win over the Washington Capitals on Friday night.
Analysis: It was Monahan's sixth goal of the season, including four in the last four games. Last year, Monahan had 31 goals, and Calgary coach Bob Hartley has encouraged him to shoot more, and he's getting terrific results.
Nov. 8 8:32 AM PT9:32 AM MT10:32 AM CT11:32 AM ET16:32 GMT12:32 AM 北京时间9:32 AM MST11:32 AM EST20:32 UAE11:32 ET - Monahan had a goal and an assist Saturday night.
Analysis: Monahan has finally cracked double digits with 10 points.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cgy 75 22 12 34 -20 8 3 0 2 140 15.71
2014-15 Cgy 81 31 31 62 8 12 10 1 8 191 16.23
2015-16 Cgy 81 27 36 63 -6 18 7 0 5 197 13.71
Career 237 80 79 159 -18 38 20 1 15 528 15.15

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Cgy 11 3 3 6 -3 2 1 0 0 24 12.50
Career 11 3 3 6 -3 2 1 0 0 24 12.50

w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.