NHL Hockey

#4
Seth Jones
G A Pts
3 25 28
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-4 Born: 10/3/1994
Position: DWeight: 213 Birthplace: Arlington, Texas

Latest News
Jan. 26 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST8:32 PM CST9:32 PM EST6:32 UAE (+1)21:32 ET0:32 BRT - Seth Jones had two assists in 24:30 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 8-5 win over the Red Wings on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Jones now has 25 assists on the season.
Jan. 24 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET1:41 BRT - Seth Jones had 29:50 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-0 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 22 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE23:02 ET2:02 BRT - Seth Jones had an assist in 32:05 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Jones now has 23 assists on the season.
Jan. 21 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Seth Jones had 23:49 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 12 5:33 AM PT6:33 AM MT7:33 AM CT8:33 AM ET13:33 GMT21:33 6:33 AM MST7:33 AM CST8:33 AM EST17:33 UAE8:33 ET11:33 BRT - Jones has cleared COVID-19 protocols and is on track to return Friday against the Wild.
Analysis: Jones is third on the Blackhawks with 25 points in 35 games, but he's been quiet lately with just two assists over his last nine contests.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Nsh 77 6 19 25 -23 24 2 0 2 100 6.00
2014-15 Nsh 82 8 19 27 3 20 2 1 0 123 6.50
2015-16 Nsh 40 1 10 11 -5 10 0 0 0 74 1.35
2015-16 Cls 41 2 18 20 -9 12 1 0 0 83 2.41
2015-16 Tot 81 3 28 31 -14 22 1 0 0 157 1.91
2016-17 Cls 75 12 30 42 6 24 1 0 3 152 7.89
2017-18 Cls 78 16 41 57 10 30 7 0 4 249 6.43
2018-19 Cls 75 9 37 46 1 28 0 0 4 184 4.89
2019-20 Cls 56 6 24 30 10 20 2 0 0 126 4.76
2020-21 Cls 56 5 23 28 -18 26 2 0 1 141 3.55
2021-22 Chi 39 3 25 28 -16 20 0 0 0 107 2.80
Career 619 68 246 314 -41 214 17 1 14 1339 5.08

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Nsh 6 0 4 4 -6 6 0 0 0 8 0.00
2016-17 Cls 5 0 2 2 -4 0 0 0 0 12 0.00
2017-18 Cls 6 1 4 5 -3 4 1 0 0 13 7.69
2018-19 Cls 10 3 6 9 0 0 1 0 1 27 11.11
2019-20 Cls 10 1 3 4 2 4 0 0 0 25 4.00
Career 37 5 19 24 -11 14 2 0 1 85 5.88

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.