NHL Hockey

#3
Seth Jones
G A Pts
4 18 22
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-4 Born: 10/3/1994
Position: DWeight: 213 Birthplace: Arlington, Texas

Latest News
Apr. 15 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Seth Jones had 23:04 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 12 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Seth Jones had an assist in 25:41 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Jones now has 18 assists on the season.
Apr. 10 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Seth Jones had 26:46 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Seth Jones had 24:57 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-4 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 6 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Seth Jones had an assist in 22:12 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Jones now has 17 assists on the season.
Apr. 4 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST4:37 PM CST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)18:37 ET19:37 BRT - Seth Jones had 26:12 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 3 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT - Seth Jones had an assist in 23:53 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Jones now has 16 assists on the season.
Apr. 1 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Seth Jones had 27:37 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Nsh 77 6 19 25 -23 24 2 0 2 100 6.00
2014-15 Nsh 82 8 19 27 3 20 2 1 0 123 6.50
2015-16 Nsh 40 1 10 11 -5 10 0 0 0 74 1.35
2015-16 Cls 41 2 18 20 -9 12 1 0 0 83 2.41
2015-16 Tot 81 3 28 31 -14 22 1 0 0 157 1.91
2016-17 Cls 75 12 30 42 6 24 1 0 3 152 7.89
2017-18 Cls 78 16 41 57 10 30 7 0 4 249 6.43
2018-19 Cls 75 9 37 46 1 28 0 0 4 184 4.89
2019-20 Cls 56 6 24 30 10 20 2 0 0 126 4.76
2020-21 Cls 45 4 18 22 -12 26 1 0 1 114 3.51
Career 569 64 216 280 -19 194 16 1 14 1205 5.31

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Nsh 6 0 4 4 -6 6 0 0 0 8 0.00
2016-17 Cls 5 0 2 2 -4 0 0 0 0 12 0.00
2017-18 Cls 6 1 4 5 -3 4 1 0 0 13 7.69
2018-19 Cls 10 3 6 9 0 0 1 0 1 27 11.11
2019-20 Cls 10 1 3 4 2 4 0 0 0 25 4.00
Career 37 5 19 24 -11 14 2 0 1 85 5.88

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.