NHL Hockey

#92
Jonathan Drouin
G A Pts
3 9 12
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-0 Born: 3/28/1995
Position: LWWeight: 203 Birthplace: Ste-Agathe, Quebec

Latest News
Dec. 4 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Jonathan Drouin had 18:20 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 2 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Jonathan Drouin had 18:05 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 29 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Jonathan Drouin had an assist in 20:10 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 loss to the Canucks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Drouin now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 27 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET0:18 BRT - Jonathan Drouin scored one goal in 17:42 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Drouin now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 26 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Jonathan Drouin had 18:00 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Sabres on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Jonathan Drouin had an assist in 17:49 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Drouin now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 20 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Jonathan Drouin had two assists in 19:16 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Drouin now has seven assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 TB 70 4 28 32 3 34 3 0 0 76 5.26
2015-16 TB 21 4 6 10 1 4 0 0 1 25 16.00
2016-17 TB 73 21 32 53 -13 16 9 0 6 183 11.48
2017-18 Mon 77 13 33 46 -28 30 4 0 4 164 7.93
2018-19 Mon 81 18 35 53 -8 26 3 0 3 190 9.47
2019-20 Mon 27 7 8 15 -6 14 1 0 1 51 13.73
2020-21 Mon 44 2 21 23 -8 20 0 0 0 76 2.63
2021-22 Mon 20 3 9 12 -8 8 0 0 0 33 9.09
Career 413 72 172 244 -67 152 20 0 15 798 9.02

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 TB 6 0 0 0 -6 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2015-16 TB 17 5 9 14 -1 14 1 0 1 35 14.29
2019-20 Mon 10 1 6 7 3 8 0 0 0 16 6.25
Career 33 6 15 21 -4 24 1 0 1 57 10.53

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.