NHL Hockey

#16
Aleksander Barkov
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-3 Born: 9/2/1995
Position: CWeight: 210 Birthplace: Tampere, Finland

Latest News
Jan. 19 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Aleksander Barkov had an assist in 19:27 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Barkov now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 17 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Aleksander Barkov had an assist in 21:52 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Barkov now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Fla 54 8 16 24 -3 10 3 0 1 87 9.20
2014-15 Fla 71 16 20 36 -4 16 3 0 3 123 13.01
2015-16 Fla 66 28 31 59 18 8 9 1 8 171 16.37
2016-17 Fla 61 21 31 52 13 10 3 0 5 142 14.79
2017-18 Fla 79 27 51 78 9 14 5 5 3 256 10.55
2018-19 Fla 82 35 61 96 -3 8 13 0 5 206 16.99
2019-20 Fla 66 20 42 62 2 18 7 0 2 172 11.63
2020-21 Fla 2 0 3 3 3 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 481 155 255 410 35 86 43 6 27 1165 13.30

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Fla 6 2 1 3 -2 2 0 0 0 28 7.14
2019-20 Fla 4 1 3 4 0 2 1 0 0 14 7.14
Career 10 3 4 7 -2 4 1 0 0 42 7.14

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.