NHL Hockey

#16
Aleksander Barkov
G A Pts
15 14 29
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-3 Born: 9/2/1995
Position: CWeight: 215 Birthplace: Tampere, Finland

Latest News
Jan. 15 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)19:39 ET22:39 BRT - Aleksander Barkov had an assist in 15:07 of ice time in the Panthers' 9-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Barkov now has 14 assists on the season.
Jan. 14 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Aleksander Barkov had an assist in 17:14 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-1 win over the Stars on Friday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Barkov now has 13 assists on the season.
Jan. 11 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Aleksander Barkov tallied one goal and one assist in 18:21 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Barkov now has 15 goals and 12 assists on the season.
Jan. 8 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Aleksander Barkov had an assist in 23:36 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Barkov now has 11 assists on the season.
Jan. 6 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Aleksander Barkov tallied two goals and one assist in 23:40 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-5 shootout loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Barkov now has 14 goals and 10 assists on the season.
Jan. 4 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Aleksander Barkov had 18:07 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-2 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 1 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST1:44 PM CST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE14:44 ET17:44 BRT - Aleksander Barkov scored one goal in 18:48 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Barkov now has 12 goals on the season.
Dec. 30 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Aleksander Barkov tallied one goal and one assist in 16:56 of ice time in the Panthers' 9-3 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Barkov now has 11 goals and nine assists on the season.
Dec. 29 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Aleksander Barkov had 19:26 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Fla 54 8 16 24 -3 10 3 0 1 87 9.20
2014-15 Fla 71 16 20 36 -4 16 3 0 3 123 13.01
2015-16 Fla 66 28 31 59 18 8 9 1 8 171 16.37
2016-17 Fla 61 21 31 52 13 10 3 0 5 142 14.79
2017-18 Fla 79 27 51 78 9 14 5 5 3 256 10.55
2018-19 Fla 82 35 61 96 -3 8 13 0 5 206 16.99
2019-20 Fla 66 20 42 62 2 18 7 0 2 172 11.63
2020-21 Fla 50 26 32 58 12 14 7 1 6 176 14.77
2021-22 Fla 25 15 14 29 16 4 4 3 2 79 18.99
Career 554 196 298 494 60 102 54 10 35 1412 13.88

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Fla 6 2 1 3 -2 2 0 0 0 28 7.14
2019-20 Fla 4 1 3 4 0 2 1 0 0 14 7.14
2020-21 Fla 6 1 6 7 -8 2 1 0 0 20 5.00
Career 16 4 10 14 -10 6 2 0 0 62 6.45

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.