NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Nathan MacKinnon
G A Pts
21 31 52
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-0 Born: 9/1/1995
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Halifax, Nova Scotia

Latest News
Mar. 19 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET22:13 GMT6:13 AM 北京时间3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST2:13 UAE (+1)18:13 ET - MacKinnon could remain out for the rest of the regular season.
Analysis: The Denver Post reported that MacKinnon, Colorado's second-leading point producer with 52, hasn't even gotten back to skating. With only five games left, he might not return to the ice unless the Avalanche make the playoffs.
Feb. 28 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET22:16 GMT6:16 AM 北京时间3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST2:16 UAE (+1)17:16 ET - MacKinnon had a goal and an assist in Colorado's 5-3 loss to Detroit on Saturday night at Coors Field.
Analysis: MacKinnon had one goal and one assist in his previous eight games.
Jan. 23 10:57 AM PT11:57 AM MT12:57 PM CT1:57 PM ET18:57 GMT2:57 AM 北京时间11:57 AM MST1:57 PM EST22:57 UAE13:57 ET - MacKinnon tied the game late in the third period, Semyon Varlamov made 33 saves and stopped all three attempts in the shootout and the Colorado Avalanche beat the Blues 2-1 on Friday night.
Analysis: MacKinnon had not registered a point in the previous three games.
Dec. 29 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 AM 北京时间3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET - MacKinnon snapped a 14-game goal drought with his second career hat trick during Monday's 6-3 win at San Jose.
Analysis: He now has 13 goals and 20 assists on the season.
Nov. 26 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET22:21 GMT6:21 AM 北京时间3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST2:21 UAE (+1)17:21 ET - MacKinnon recorded a goal and an assist in Wednesday's loss to Ottawa.
Analysis: The former No. 1 overall pick is one of the few Avs having a nice season, as he's now up to 10 goals and 23 points in 22 games.
Nov. 22 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET23:22 GMT7:22 AM 北京时间4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST3:22 UAE (+1)18:22 ET - MacKinnon had a goal in Saturday's loss at Washington.
Analysis: The third-year forward added to his team-leading point total of 21 points and has been one of the bright spots in a tough season for the Avs so far.
Nov. 15 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET20:39 GMT4:39 AM 北京时间1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST0:39 UAE (+1)15:39 ET - MacKinnon scored twice 13 seconds apart in Colorado's three-goal first period as the Avalanche jumped on a shaky Mike Condon to beat the Montreal Canadiens 6-1 on Saturday night.
Analysis: MacKinnon also had an assist to give him 19 points for the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Col 82 24 39 63 20 26 8 0 5 241 9.96
2014-15 Col 64 14 24 38 -7 34 3 0 2 192 7.29
2015-16 Col 72 21 31 52 -4 20 7 0 6 245 8.57
Career 218 59 94 153 9 80 18 0 13 678 8.70

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Col 7 2 8 10 2 4 0 0 1 18 11.11
Career 7 2 8 10 2 4 0 0 1 18 11.11

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.