NHL Hockey

#29
Nathan MacKinnon
G A Pts
5 15 20
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-0 Born: 9/1/1995
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Halifax, Nova Scotia

Latest News
Feb. 27 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET0:39 BRT - Nathan MacKinnon scored one goal in 19:59 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. MacKinnon now has five goals on the season.
Feb. 26 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET0:42 BRT - Nathan MacKinnon had an assist in 24:02 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. MacKinnon now has 15 assists on the season.
Feb. 24 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET0:48 BRT - Nathan MacKinnon had 22:03 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 22 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST9:31 PM CST10:31 PM EST7:31 UAE (+1)22:31 ET0:31 BRT - Nathan MacKinnon had 18:21 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 21 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET5:58 GMT13:58 10:58 PM MST11:58 PM CST12:58 AM EST9:58 UAE0:58 ET2:58 BRT - Nathan MacKinnon tallied one goal and two assists in 20:49 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. MacKinnon now has four goals and 14 assists on the season.
Feb. 17 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST11:11 PM CST12:11 AM EST9:11 UAE0:11 ET3:11 BRT - Nathan MacKinnon scored one goal in 21:24 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. MacKinnon now has three goals on the season.
Feb. 14 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Nathan MacKinnon had 22:34 of ice time in the Avalanche's 1-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Col 82 24 39 63 20 26 8 0 5 241 9.96
2014-15 Col 64 14 24 38 -7 34 3 0 2 192 7.29
2015-16 Col 72 21 31 52 -4 20 7 0 6 245 8.57
2016-17 Col 82 16 37 53 -14 16 2 2 4 251 6.37
2017-18 Col 74 39 58 97 11 55 12 0 12 284 13.73
2018-19 Col 82 41 58 99 20 34 12 0 6 365 11.23
2019-20 Col 69 35 58 93 13 12 12 0 4 318 11.01
2020-21 Col 17 5 15 20 6 2 2 0 0 70 7.14
Career 542 195 320 515 45 199 58 2 39 1966 9.92

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Col 7 2 8 10 2 4 0 0 1 18 11.11
2017-18 Col 6 3 3 6 -2 4 0 0 1 28 10.71
2018-19 Col 12 6 7 13 -4 2 2 0 3 57 10.53
2019-20 Col 15 9 16 25 13 12 3 0 0 65 13.85
Career 40 20 34 54 9 22 5 0 5 168 11.90

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.