NHL Hockey

#41
Luke Glendening
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 5-11 Born: 4/28/1989
Position: CWeight: 191 Birthplace: Grand Rapids, Michigan

Latest News
Feb. 23 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET23:13 BRT - Luke Glendening had 12:10 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-0 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)18:53 ET21:53 BRT - Luke Glendening had an assist in 17:43 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Glendening now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 19 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Luke Glendening had 17:43 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-2 loss to the Panthers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 17 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Luke Glendening had 15:05 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 15 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Luke Glendening had 13:32 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 13 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET0:38 BRT - Luke Glendening tallied one goal and two assists in 15:43 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Glendening now has one goal and two assists on the season.
Feb. 7 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET19:52 BRT - Luke Glendening had 3:50 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 win over the Panthers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 5 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Luke Glendening had 14:30 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Det 56 1 6 7 -8 22 0 0 0 54 1.85
2014-15 Det 82 12 6 18 5 34 1 0 2 104 11.54
2015-16 Det 81 8 13 21 4 46 0 0 3 88 9.09
2016-17 Det 74 3 11 14 -10 26 0 0 0 76 3.95
2017-18 Det 69 11 8 19 -14 17 1 2 2 88 12.50
2018-19 Det 78 10 13 23 2 15 0 1 1 102 9.80
2019-20 Det 60 6 3 9 -29 14 0 1 1 76 7.89
2020-21 Det 19 1 3 4 -2 8 0 0 1 17 5.88
Career 519 52 63 115 -52 182 2 4 10 605 8.60

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Det 5 1 0 1 -2 0 0 0 0 3 33.33
2014-15 Det 7 2 1 3 1 8 0 1 1 10 20.00
2015-16 Det 5 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 17 3 2 5 -3 8 0 1 1 18 16.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.