NHL Hockey

#32
Antti Raanta
W GAA Sv%
15 2.45 0.912
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-0 Born: 5/12/1989
Position: GWeight: 195 Birthplace: Rauma, Finland

Latest News
May 18 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Antti Raanta stopped 27 of 28 shots in the Hurricanes' 2-1 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 4-2-0 on the season with a 2.13 GAA and .933 save percentage.
May 14 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST4:27 PM CST5:27 PM EST2:27 UAE (+1)18:27 ET19:27 BRT - Antti Raanta stopped 27 of 29 shots in the Hurricanes' 3-2 win over the Bruins on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 3-2-0 on the season with a 2.37 GAA and .927 save percentage.
May 12 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Antti Raanta stopped 29 of 33 shots in the Hurricanes' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 2-2-0 on the season with a 2.46 GAA and .926 save percentage.
May 10 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Antti Raanta stopped 33 of 34 shots in the Hurricanes' 5-1 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 2-1-0 on the season with a 1.96 GAA and .942 save percentage.
May 8 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET18:43 GMT2:43 11:43 AM MST12:43 PM CST1:43 PM EST22:43 UAE14:43 ET15:43 BRT - Antti Raanta stopped 23 of 27 shots in the Hurricanes' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 2.41 GAA and .928 save percentage.
May 5 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST10:16 PM CST11:16 PM EST8:16 UAE0:16 ET1:16 BRT - Raanta (upper body) will serve as Pyotr Kochetkov's backup in Game 3 against the Bruins on Friday.
Analysis: Raanta left the Hurricanes' Game 2 win in the first period Wednesday night after Boston's David Pastrnak struck him in the head with a gloved hand. Kotchetkov came in and stopped 30 of 32 shots.
May 4 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST7:14 PM CST8:14 PM EST5:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET22:14 BRT - Antti Raanta stopped 6 of 6 shots in the Hurricanes' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. Raanta did not factor in the decision and remained at 1-0-0 on the season with a 0.89 GAA and .976 save percentage.
May 2 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Antti Raanta stopped 35 of 36 shots in the Hurricanes' 5-1 win over the Bruins on Monday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 1.00 GAA and .972 save percentage.
Apr. 28 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Antti Raanta stopped 27 of 30 shots in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Devils on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 15-5-4 on the season with a 2.45 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Apr. 24 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET18:41 GMT2:41 11:41 AM MST12:41 PM CST1:41 PM EST22:41 UAE14:41 ET15:41 BRT - Antti Raanta stopped 17 of 18 shots in the Hurricanes' 5-2 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. Raanta did not factor in the decision and remained at 14-5-4 on the season with a 2.44 GAA and .913 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.