NHL Hockey

#18
Michael Raffl
G A Pts
2 4 6
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-1 Born: 12/1/1988
Position: LWWeight: 205 Birthplace: Villach, Austria

Latest News
Dec. 2 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST9:23 PM CST10:23 PM EST7:23 UAE (+1)22:23 ET1:23 BRT - Michael Raffl had 16:51 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST9:20 PM CST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET1:20 BRT - Michael Raffl had 12:19 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Michael Raffl had 16:03 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Michael Raffl had 17:34 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST9:30 PM CST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET1:30 BRT - Michael Raffl had 15:37 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Michael Raffl had two assists in 14:38 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Raffl now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 18 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Michael Raffl had 15:11 of ice time in the Stars' 7-2 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Michael Raffl had 16:06 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Phi 68 9 13 22 2 28 0 0 3 101 8.91
2014-15 Phi 67 21 7 28 6 34 2 1 2 134 15.67
2015-16 Phi 82 13 18 31 9 30 1 0 4 132 9.85
2016-17 Phi 52 8 3 11 -7 20 0 0 3 63 12.70
2017-18 Phi 76 13 9 22 9 28 1 0 3 96 13.54
2018-19 Phi 67 6 12 18 -1 32 0 1 1 65 9.23
2019-20 Phi 58 8 12 20 -2 14 0 1 2 66 12.12
2020-21 Phi 34 3 5 8 -5 26 0 0 2 31 9.68
2020-21 Was 10 1 2 3 1 7 0 0 1 19 5.26
2020-21 Tot 44 4 7 11 -4 33 0 0 3 50 8.00
2021-22 Dal 21 2 4 6 0 4 0 0 0 27 7.41
Career 535 84 85 169 12 223 4 3 21 734 11.44

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Phi 7 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2015-16 Phi 6 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 8 12.50
2017-18 Phi 6 0 1 1 -5 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019-20 Phi 9 4 1 5 5 2 0 0 2 14 28.57
2020-21 Was 4 0 0 0 -2 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 32 5 3 8 -3 10 0 0 2 38 13.16

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.