NHL Hockey

#3
Nick Jensen
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-1 Born: 9/21/1990
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Rogers, Minnesota

Latest News
Oct. 21 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Nick Jensen had 17:02 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 win over the Devils on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Oct. 19 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Nick Jensen tallied one goal and one assist in 19:42 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Jensen now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Oct. 16 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Nick Jensen had 20:22 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 overtime loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 13 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Nick Jensen had 20:37 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-1 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Det 49 4 9 13 -7 12 0 0 0 59 6.78
2017-18 Det 81 0 15 15 -8 27 0 0 0 107 0.00
2018-19 Det 60 2 13 15 1 17 0 0 0 66 3.03
2018-19 Was 20 0 5 5 3 4 0 0 0 28 0.00
2018-19 Tot 80 2 18 20 4 21 0 0 0 94 2.13
2019-20 Was 68 0 8 8 1 13 0 0 0 61 0.00
2020-21 Was 53 2 12 14 5 14 0 0 0 60 3.33
2021-22 Was 4 1 1 2 7 0 0 0 0 5 20.00
Career 335 9 63 72 2 87 0 0 0 386 2.33

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Was 7 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2019-20 Was 8 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2020-21 Was 5 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 20 0 0 0 -3 4 0 0 0 20 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.