NHL Hockey

#3
Nick Jensen
G A Pts
0 6 6
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-1 Born: 9/21/1990
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Rogers, Minnesota

Latest News
Feb. 28 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST3:44 PM CST4:44 PM EST1:44 UAE (+1)16:44 ET18:44 BRT - Nick Jensen had an assist in 16:06 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 win over the Devils on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Jensen now has six assists on the season.
Feb. 27 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST1:49 PM CST2:49 PM EST23:49 UAE14:49 ET16:49 BRT - Nick Jensen had 18:13 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET22:39 BRT - Nick Jensen had an assist in 17:15 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Jensen now has five assists on the season.
Feb. 23 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Nick Jensen had 19:47 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 overtime loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 21 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST3:46 PM CST4:46 PM EST1:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET18:46 BRT - Nick Jensen had 16:48 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 win over the Devils on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 20 11:24 AM PT12:24 PM MT1:24 PM CT2:24 PM ET19:24 GMT3:24 12:24 PM MST1:24 PM CST2:24 PM EST23:24 UAE14:24 ET17:24 BRT - Nick Jensen had an assist in 16:47 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Jensen now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 18 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST7:30 PM CST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET23:30 BRT - Nick Jensen had 18:28 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-1 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 16 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Nick Jensen had an assist in 15:53 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Jensen now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 14 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST4:01 PM CST5:01 PM EST2:01 UAE (+1)17:01 ET20:01 BRT - Nick Jensen had 15:26 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Det 49 4 9 13 -7 12 0 0 0 59 6.78
2017-18 Det 81 0 15 15 -8 27 0 0 0 107 0.00
2018-19 Det 60 2 13 15 1 17 0 0 0 66 3.03
2018-19 Was 20 0 5 5 3 4 0 0 0 28 0.00
2018-19 Tot 80 2 18 20 4 21 0 0 0 94 2.13
2019-20 Was 68 0 8 8 1 13 0 0 0 61 0.00
2020-21 Was 18 0 6 6 4 4 0 0 0 21 0.00
Career 296 6 56 62 -6 77 0 0 0 342 1.75

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Was 7 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2019-20 Was 8 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 15 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 14 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.