NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#56
Erik Haula
G A Pts
12 12 24
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-0 Born: 3/23/1991
Position: CWeight: 193 Birthplace: Pori, Finland

Latest News
Feb. 11 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET1:12 BRT - Erik Haula had 12:48 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 9 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET3:13 BRT - Erik Haula tallied one goal and one assist in 12:13 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-5 shootout win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Haula now has 12 goals and nine assists on the season.
Feb. 6 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET1:36 BRT - Erik Haula had 12:12 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-3 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 4 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET0:35 BRT - Erik Haula had 17:59 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 2 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST3:13 PM CST4:13 PM EST1:13 UAE (+1)16:13 ET19:13 BRT - Erik Haula had 14:23 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 shootout win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 31 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Erik Haula had 16:14 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 19 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)18:53 ET21:53 BRT - Erik Haula had 14:09 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 shootout win over the Islanders on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 17 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET0:16 BRT - Erik Haula had 14:46 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 overtime loss to the Ducks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Erik Haula had 16:09 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 14 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST11:01 PM CST12:01 AM EST9:01 UAE0:01 ET3:01 BRT - Erik Haula had 13:45 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-0 loss to the Capitals on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 11 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Erik Haula had 17:14 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-0 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 10 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Erik Haula had an assist in 15:47 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Haula now has eight assists on the season.
Jan. 7 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Erik Haula had an assist in 15:55 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-4 overtime win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Haula now has seven assists on the season.
Jan. 5 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST5:44 PM CST6:44 PM EST3:44 UAE (+1)18:44 ET21:44 BRT - Erik Haula had 17:36 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 3 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Erik Haula had 16:01 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Erik Haula tallied one goal and one assist in 14:35 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Haula now has 11 goals and six assists on the season.
Dec. 28 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Erik Haula had an assist in 15:27 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-4 win over the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Haula now has five assists on the season.
Dec. 27 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Erik Haula had 19:58 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-3 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 23 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST2:43 PM CST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)15:43 ET18:43 BRT - Erik Haula tallied two goals and one assist in 14:48 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 8-6 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Haula now has 10 goals and four assists on the season.
Dec. 21 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Erik Haula had 15:15 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 16 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST2:47 PM CST3:47 PM EST0:47 UAE (+1)15:47 ET18:47 BRT - Erik Haula had 14:44 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime win over the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 14 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Erik Haula had 13:03 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-4 overtime win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 2 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Erik Haula tallied one goal and one assist in 16:08 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-3 loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Haula now has eight goals and three assists on the season.
Nov. 1 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - Erik Haula had 17:27 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 7-3 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Erik Haula had 14:11 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 26 11:27 AM PT12:27 PM MT1:27 PM CT2:27 PM ET18:27 GMT2:27 11:27 AM MST12:27 PM CST1:27 PM EST22:27 UAE14:27 ET15:27 BRT - Erik Haula had an assist in 12:46 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-0 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Haula now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 24 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Erik Haula had 20:22 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 18 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Erik Haula scored one goal in 9:04 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Ducks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Haula now has seven goals on the season.
Oct. 17 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST10:26 PM CST11:26 PM EST8:26 UAE0:26 ET1:26 BRT - Erik Haula scored one goal in 18:46 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 loss to the Sharks on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Haula now has six goals on the season.
Oct. 16 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Erik Haula had an assist in 17:39 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-0 win over the Kings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Haula now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 12 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Erik Haula scored one goal in 17:45 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Haula now has five goals on the season.
Oct. 11 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST7:20 PM CST8:20 PM EST5:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET22:20 BRT - Erik Haula scored one goal in 17:47 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Haula now has four goals on the season.
Oct. 8 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Erik Haula had 18:14 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 6 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST5:08 PM CST6:08 PM EST3:08 UAE (+1)19:08 ET20:08 BRT - Erik Haula scored one goal in 18:24 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime win over the Lightning on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Haula now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 5 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Erik Haula scored one goal in 18:35 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 overtime win over the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Haula now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 3 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Erik Haula scored one goal in 17:26 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 shootout win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Haula now has one goal on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.