NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#59
Tim Schaller
G A Pts
3 7 10
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-2 Born: 11/16/1990
Position: LWWeight: 204 Birthplace: Merrimack, New Hampshire

Latest News
Apr. 6 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST3:59 PM CST4:59 PM EST1:59 UAE (+1)17:59 ET18:59 BRT - Tim Schaller had 10:51 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 4 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Tim Schaller had 8:59 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 2 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Tim Schaller had an assist in 10:02 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Schaller now has seven assists on the season.
Mar. 30 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Tim Schaller scored one goal in 8:46 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout win over the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Schaller now has three goals on the season.
Mar. 29 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST10:05 PM CST11:05 PM EST8:05 UAE0:05 ET1:05 BRT - Tim Schaller had 8:45 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout win over the Kings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 26 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Tim Schaller had an assist in 8:53 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-4 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Schaller now has six assists on the season.
Mar. 23 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Tim Schaller had 6:50 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-1 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 20 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Tim Schaller had 11:42 of ice time in the Canucks' 7-4 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 18 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Tim Schaller had 9:15 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 17 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Tim Schaller scored two goals in 12:19 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout win over the Stars on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Schaller now has two goals on the season.
Mar. 16 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST10:07 PM CST11:07 PM EST8:07 UAE0:07 ET1:07 BRT - Tim Schaller had 6:53 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Devils on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 21 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET1:43 BRT - Tim Schaller had 8:08 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 4 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Tim Schaller had 5:18 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Tim Schaller had 7:37 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 win over the Sabres on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 17 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST11:04 PM CST12:04 AM EST9:04 UAE0:04 ET3:04 BRT - Tim Schaller had 5:14 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 5 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Tim Schaller had 10:29 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 3 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Tim Schaller had 7:50 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-0 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 2 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Tim Schaller had 10:26 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 overtime win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 13 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Tim Schaller had 4:12 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 11 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Tim Schaller had 6:55 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 9 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST3:46 PM CST4:46 PM EST1:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET19:46 BRT - Tim Schaller had 12:03 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-1 win over the Blues on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 4 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Tim Schaller had an assist in 7:47 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Schaller now has five assists on the season.
Dec. 1 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST5:26 PM CST6:26 PM EST3:26 UAE (+1)18:26 ET21:26 BRT - Tim Schaller had 7:41 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 29 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Tim Schaller had an assist in 9:42 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Schaller now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 23 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Tim Schaller had 9:46 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-0 loss to the Sharks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 21 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Tim Schaller had 5:54 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 19 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Tim Schaller had 11:29 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-3 loss to the Jets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 17 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Tim Schaller had 8:52 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 15 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Tim Schaller had 11:35 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-2 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 13 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Tim Schaller had 12:51 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 12 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Tim Schaller had 9:37 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 loss to the Rangers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 10 12:06 PM PT1:06 PM MT2:06 PM CT3:06 PM ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST2:06 PM CST3:06 PM EST0:06 UAE (+1)15:06 ET18:06 BRT - Tim Schaller had 12:56 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 shootout loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 8 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Tim Schaller had 17:42 of ice time in the Canucks' 8-5 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 6 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST8:30 PM CST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET0:30 BRT - Tim Schaller had 15:16 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 3 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST10:00 PM CST11:00 PM EST8:00 UAE0:00 ET1:00 BRT - Tim Schaller had 17:35 of ice time in the Canucks' 7-6 overtime win over the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 31 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Tim Schaller had 13:42 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 win over the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Tim Schaller had 17:28 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Wild on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 27 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)23:47 ET0:47 BRT - Tim Schaller had 9:53 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-0 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 25 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Tim Schaller had 12:01 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 24 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Tim Schaller had an assist in 16:51 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Schaller now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 22 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Tim Schaller had 10:18 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Tim Schaller had 12:14 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 overtime win over the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Tim Schaller had 12:57 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Tim Schaller had two assists in 15:37 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 overtime win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Schaller now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 13 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST7:10 PM CST8:10 PM EST5:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET22:10 BRT - Tim Schaller had 15:55 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 11 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Tim Schaller had 13:28 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 9 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Tim Schaller had 10:35 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Buf 18 1 1 2 -5 2 0 0 0 19 5.26
2015-16 Buf 17 1 2 3 3 2 0 1 1 18 5.56
2016-17 Bos 59 7 7 14 -6 23 0 0 2 89 7.87
2017-18 Bos 82 12 10 22 -5 42 0 3 0 133 9.02
2018-19 Van 47 3 7 10 -2 9 0 0 0 44 6.82
Career 223 24 27 51 -15 78 0 4 3 303 7.92

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Bos 6 1 0 1 2 2 0 1 0 7 14.29
2017-18 Bos 11 0 2 2 3 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 17 1 2 3 5 4 0 1 0 15 6.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.