NHL Hockey

#27
Anders Lee
G A Pts
4 0 4
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-3 Born: 7/3/1990
Position: LWWeight: 235 Birthplace: Edina, Minnesota

Latest News
Dec. 5 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST8:32 PM CST9:32 PM EST6:32 UAE (+1)21:32 ET0:32 BRT - Anders Lee had 22:25 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 4 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Anders Lee had 18:39 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 2 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Anders Lee had 15:43 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 overtime loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Lee (COVID-19 protocol) came off injured reserve Wednesday.
Analysis: Lee has four goals and no assists in 12 games after returning from a knee injury that ended his 2020-21 season after 27 contests. He had 19 points in those 27 contests last season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYI 2 1 1 2 -3 0 0 0 0 2 50.00
2013-14 NYI 22 9 5 14 3 14 2 0 0 68 13.24
2014-15 NYI 76 25 16 41 9 33 5 0 6 197 12.69
2015-16 NYI 80 15 21 36 -2 51 8 0 3 183 8.20
2016-17 NYI 81 34 18 52 9 56 9 0 6 191 17.80
2017-18 NYI 82 40 22 62 -25 44 14 0 2 208 19.23
2018-19 NYI 82 28 23 51 20 58 10 0 5 204 13.73
2019-20 NYI 68 20 23 43 8 47 2 0 6 195 10.26
2020-21 NYI 27 12 7 19 11 12 3 0 3 80 15.00
2021-22 NYI 15 4 0 4 -3 8 0 0 1 36 11.11
Career 535 188 136 324 27 323 53 0 32 1364 13.78

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 NYI 5 0 1 1 -2 7 0 0 0 8 0.00
2018-19 NYI 8 1 3 4 -1 8 0 0 0 20 5.00
2019-20 NYI 22 7 4 11 4 15 3 0 0 72 9.72
Career 35 8 8 16 1 30 3 0 0 100 8.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.