NHL Hockey

#29
Andrej Sustr
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-7 Born: 11/29/1990
Position: DWeight: 217 Birthplace: Plzen, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Jan. 8 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Andrej Sustr had 11:16 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 2 11:18 AM PT12:18 PM MT1:18 PM CT2:18 PM ET19:18 GMT3:18 12:18 PM MST1:18 PM CST2:18 PM EST23:18 UAE14:18 ET17:18 BRT - Andrej Sustr had 13:14 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-0 loss to the Rangers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Andrej Sustr had 10:52 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 shootout loss to the Rangers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.