NHL Hockey

#56
Kurtis MacDermid
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-5 Born: 3/25/1994
Position: DWeight: 233 Birthplace: Sauble Beach, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 29 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET22:45 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 1:01 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 22 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 9:17 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-3 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 20 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)23:32 ET0:32 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 9:45 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 loss to the Kraken on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 18 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 10:32 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 loss to the Capitals on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 LA 34 1 3 4 -4 57 0 0 0 19 5.26
2018-19 LA 11 0 1 1 -1 11 0 0 0 5 0.00
2019-20 LA 45 3 5 8 -9 47 0 0 0 51 5.88
2020-21 LA 28 2 2 4 -14 36 0 0 0 16 12.50
2021-22 Col 58 2 3 5 1 89 0 0 0 46 4.35
Career 176 8 14 22 -27 240 0 0 0 137 5.84


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.