NHL Hockey

#33
Maxime Lagace
W GAA Sv%
1 6.12 0.828
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-2 Born: 1/12/1993
Position: GWeight: 190 Birthplace: Saint-Augustin, Quebec

Latest News
Dec. 30 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Maxime Lagace stopped 21 of 27 shots in the Lightning's 9-3 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 6.11 GAA and .828 save percentage.
Dec. 28 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Maxime Lagace stopped 27 of 31 shots in the Lightning's 5-4 overtime win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 4.13 GAA and .871 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2017-18 VGK 16 873 3.91 6 7 1 - 2 0 57 430 0.867
2018-19 VGK 1 59 4.00 0 1 0 - 1 0 4 31 0.871
2020-21 Pit 1 60 0.00 1 0 0 - 0 1 0 29 1.000
2021-22 TB 2 98 6.12 1 1 0 - 0 0 10 58 0.828
Career 20 1091 3.90 8 9 1 - 3 1 71 548 0.870


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.