NHL Hockey

#97
Nikita Gusev
G A Pts
2 3 5
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 5-9 Born: 7/8/1992
Position: RWWeight: 163 Birthplace: Moscow, Russia

Latest News
Mar. 20 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET18:44 GMT2:44 11:44 AM MST12:44 PM CST1:44 PM EST22:44 UAE14:44 ET15:44 BRT - Nikita Gusev had 15:30 of ice time in the Devils' 3-1 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 18 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Nikita Gusev had 11:57 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 16 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Nikita Gusev had 8:51 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 14 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST5:08 PM CST6:08 PM EST3:08 UAE (+1)19:08 ET20:08 BRT - Nikita Gusev had 10:19 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 shootout loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NJ 66 13 31 44 -15 12 5 0 2 158 8.23
2020-21 NJ 20 2 3 5 -12 0 0 0 0 45 4.44
Career 86 15 34 49 -27 12 5 0 2 203 7.39


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.