NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#6
Joakim Ryan
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 5-11 Born: 6/17/1993
Position: DWeight: 185 Birthplace: Rumson, New Jersey

Latest News
Dec. 4 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 19:17 of ice time in the Kings' 3-1 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 2 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 18:59 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 loss to the Ducks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST10:38 PM CST11:38 PM EST8:38 UAE23:38 ET2:38 BRT - Joakim Ryan scored one goal in 22:05 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ryan now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 29 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST4:34 PM CST5:34 PM EST2:34 UAE (+1)17:34 ET20:34 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 22:28 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 loss to the Sharks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 28 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST11:10 PM CST12:10 AM EST9:10 UAE0:10 ET3:10 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 17:14 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET5:16 GMT13:16 10:16 PM MST11:16 PM CST12:16 AM EST9:16 UAE0:16 ET3:16 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 15:44 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 overtime loss to the Sharks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST4:44 PM CST5:44 PM EST2:44 UAE (+1)17:44 ET20:44 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 13:22 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 22 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET3:19 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 14:29 of ice time in the Kings' 5-1 win over the Oilers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 15 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET3:13 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 14:31 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 overtime win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET3:19 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 14:03 of ice time in the Kings' 3-1 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 16:57 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 16:57 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 18:07 of ice time in the Kings' 5-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 18 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 17:14 of ice time in the Kings' 3-0 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 14:39 of ice time in the Kings' 2-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 13 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 16:38 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 12 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST5:52 PM CST6:52 PM EST3:52 UAE (+1)19:52 ET20:52 BRT - Joakim Ryan had an assist in 15:48 of ice time in the Kings' 7-4 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Ryan now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 SJ 62 3 9 12 13 8 0 0 1 79 3.80
2018-19 SJ 44 0 7 7 -1 15 0 0 0 35 0.00
2019-20 LA 16 1 1 2 -1 4 0 0 0 18 5.56
Career 122 4 17 21 11 27 0 0 1 132 3.03

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 SJ 3 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2018-19 SJ 20 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 23 0 1 1 -4 0 0 0 0 9 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.