NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#39
Marek Mazanec
W GAA Sv%
0 2.26 0.915
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-4 Born: 7/18/1991
Position: GWeight: 197 Birthplace: Ceske Budejovice, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
May 6 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET22:01 GMT6:01 AM 北京时间3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST2:01 UAE (+1)18:01 ET - The Nashville Predators have signed Mazanec to a one-year, two-way contract.
Analysis: Mazanec's contract will be worth $575,000 when he's in the NHL and $100,000 when he's in the American Hockey League. The Predators announced the signing Wednesday.
Jan. 21 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET21:09 GMT5:09 AM 北京时间2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST1:09 UAE (+1)16:09 ET - The Nashville Predators have reassigned Mazanec to Milwaukee in the AHL. The Predators announced the move Wednesday.
Analysis: Nashville called up Mazanec on Jan. 15 to back up Carter Hutton with goalie Pekka Rinne out three to five weeks with an injured knee. But the Predators, who lost 2-1 in overtime at Montreal on Tuesday night, now are off for the All-Star weekend. The Admirals have two games before the Predators return from the All-Star break Monday.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2013-14 Nsh 25 1369 2.80 8 10 4 - 1 2 64 650 0.902
2014-15 Nsh 2 105 2.26 0 1 0 - 1 0 4 47 0.915
Career 27 1475 2.76 8 11 4 0 2 2 68 697 0.902


w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.