NHL Hockey

#35
Linus Ullmark
W GAA Sv%
14 2.55 0.915
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-4 Born: 7/31/1993
Position: GWeight: 208 Birthplace: Lugnvik, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 20 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 14 of 17 shots in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Capitals on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 14-5-0 on the season with a 2.55 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Jan. 18 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST8:23 PM CST9:23 PM EST6:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET0:23 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 20 of 22 shots in the Bruins' 7-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. Ullmark did not factor in the decision and remained at 13-5-0 on the season with a 2.52 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Jan. 15 11:57 AM PT12:57 PM MT1:57 PM CT2:57 PM ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST1:57 PM CST2:57 PM EST23:57 UAE14:57 ET17:57 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 26 of 29 shots in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime win over the Predators on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 13-5-0 on the season with a 2.51 GAA and .918 save percentage.
Jan. 12 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 24 of 25 shots in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 12-5-0 on the season with a 2.48 GAA and .919 save percentage.
Jan. 10 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 27 of 30 shots in the Bruins' 7-3 win over the Capitals on Monday. The victory pushed him to 11-5-0 on the season with a 2.57 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Jan. 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 27 of 29 shots in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 10-5-0 on the season with a 2.54 GAA and .918 save percentage.
Jan. 4 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 23 of 26 shots in the Bruins' 5-3 win over the Devils on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 9-5-0 on the season with a 2.58 GAA and .917 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2015-16 Buf 20 1130 2.60 8 10 2 - 2 0 49 565 0.913
2016-17 Buf 1 58 3.05 0 1 0 - 1 0 3 36 0.917
2017-18 Buf 5 240 2.00 1 2 0 - 3 0 8 123 0.935
2018-19 Buf 37 2102 3.11 15 14 5 - 4 2 109 1146 0.905
2019-20 Buf 34 2026 2.69 17 14 3 - 7 1 91 1066 0.915
2020-21 Buf 20 1117 2.63 9 6 3 - 1 0 49 591 0.917
2021-22 Bos 20 1177 2.55 14 5 0 - 3 0 50 585 0.915
Career 137 7853 2.74 64 52 13 - 21 3 359 4112 0.913


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.