NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Connor Brown
G A Pts
0 5 5
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-0 Born: 1/14/1994
Position: RWWeight: 183 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 18 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Connor Brown had two assists in 23:22 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 shootout loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Brown now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 14 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET18:46 GMT2:46 11:46 AM MST12:46 PM CST1:46 PM EST22:46 UAE14:46 ET15:46 BRT - Connor Brown had 18:22 of ice time in the Senators' 2-0 loss to the Wild on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET18:40 BRT - Connor Brown had an assist in 20:59 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Brown now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 10 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Connor Brown had an assist in 19:52 of ice time in the Senators' 6-4 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Brown now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 5 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Connor Brown had 20:45 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 2 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Connor Brown had an assist in 17:32 of ice time in the Senators' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Brown now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Tor 7 1 5 6 -2 0 1 0 0 11 9.09
2016-17 Tor 82 20 16 36 3 10 2 1 4 139 14.39
2017-18 Tor 82 14 14 28 0 18 1 1 2 119 11.76
2018-19 Tor 82 8 21 29 11 16 0 0 0 85 9.41
2019-20 Ott 6 0 5 5 3 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
Career 259 43 61 104 15 46 4 2 6 365 11.78

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 6 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2017-18 Tor 7 1 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
2018-19 Tor 7 0 1 1 2 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 20 1 4 5 2 2 0 0 0 20 5.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.