NHL Hockey

#15
Alexander Kerfoot
G A Pts
4 7 11
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 5-10 Born: 8/11/1994
Position: CWeight: 185 Birthplace: Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
Feb. 22 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET22:38 BRT - Alexander Kerfoot had 17:32 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 loss to the Flames on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Alexander Kerfoot scored one goal in 14:06 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kerfoot now has four goals on the season.
Feb. 18 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Alexander Kerfoot had two assists in 17:14 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-3 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kerfoot now has seven assists on the season.
Feb. 17 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Alexander Kerfoot scored one goal in 11:47 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kerfoot now has three goals on the season.
Feb. 15 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Alexander Kerfoot had an assist in 11:25 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-5 overtime loss to the Senators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kerfoot now has five assists on the season.
Feb. 13 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET23:34 BRT - Alexander Kerfoot had 13:56 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 10 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Alexander Kerfoot had an assist in 15:04 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kerfoot now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 8 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Alexander Kerfoot scored one goal in 13:33 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 win over the Canucks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kerfoot now has two goals on the season.
Feb. 6 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Alexander Kerfoot had 17:01 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-1 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 4 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Alexander Kerfoot had 17:43 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-3 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Col 79 19 24 43 -7 28 5 0 0 81 23.46
2018-19 Col 78 15 27 42 -9 38 4 0 1 116 12.93
2019-20 Tor 65 9 19 28 -2 32 1 0 1 88 10.23
2020-21 Tor 20 4 7 11 3 10 0 0 1 27 14.81
Career 242 47 77 124 -15 108 10 0 3 312 15.06

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Col 6 2 0 2 -1 2 0 0 0 7 28.57
2018-19 Col 12 0 3 3 -1 6 0 0 0 17 0.00
2019-20 Tor 5 0 3 3 0 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 23 2 6 8 -2 10 0 0 0 29 6.90

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.