NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Ben Hutton
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-2 Born: 4/20/1993
Position: DWeight: 206 Birthplace: Brockville, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 22 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET3:19 BRT - Ben Hutton had 14:01 of ice time in the Kings' 5-1 win over the Oilers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 18 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST9:33 PM CST10:33 PM EST7:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET1:33 BRT - Ben Hutton had 16:40 of ice time in the Kings' 3-0 loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET20:48 BRT - Ben Hutton had 15:57 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 15 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET3:13 BRT - Ben Hutton had 15:03 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 overtime win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 13 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET3:19 BRT - Ben Hutton had an assist in 18:26 of ice time in the Kings' 3-1 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hutton now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 9 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Ben Hutton had 11:42 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 7 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Ben Hutton had 15:49 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Ben Hutton had 18:41 of ice time in the Kings' 3-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 3 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST11:37 PM CST12:37 AM EST9:37 UAE0:37 ET2:37 BRT - Ben Hutton had 18:56 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 31 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Ben Hutton had 16:22 of ice time in the Kings' 5-3 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Ben Hutton had 19:45 of ice time in the Kings' 5-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 26 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Ben Hutton scored one goal in 22:38 of ice time in the Kings' 5-1 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Hutton now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 24 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Ben Hutton had 20:59 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 22 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Ben Hutton had 22:00 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 19 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Ben Hutton had 21:22 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Ben Hutton had 19:42 of ice time in the Kings' 3-0 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Ben Hutton had 18:24 of ice time in the Kings' 2-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Ben Hutton had 20:36 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST5:52 PM CST6:52 PM EST3:52 UAE (+1)19:52 ET20:52 BRT - Ben Hutton had 23:51 of ice time in the Kings' 7-4 win over the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 9 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Ben Hutton had an assist in 16:55 of ice time in the Kings' 8-2 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hutton now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 8 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - Ben Hutton had 19:42 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 overtime win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 5 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Ben Hutton had an assist in 18:48 of ice time in the Kings' 6-5 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hutton now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Van 75 1 24 25 -21 14 0 0 0 104 0.96
2016-17 Van 71 5 14 19 -22 31 2 0 1 130 3.85
2017-18 Van 61 0 6 6 -9 23 0 0 0 103 0.00
2018-19 Van 69 5 15 20 -23 43 1 0 1 114 4.39
2019-20 LA 22 1 3 4 -6 6 0 0 0 42 2.38
Career 298 12 62 74 -81 117 3 0 2 493 2.43


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.