NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#5
Connor Carrick
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 5-11 Born: 4/13/1994
Position: DWeight: 192 Birthplace: Orland Park, Illinois

Latest News
Oct. 14 11:33 AM PT12:33 PM MT1:33 PM CT2:33 PM ET18:33 GMT2:33 11:33 AM MST12:33 PM CST1:33 PM EST22:33 UAE14:33 ET15:33 BRT - Connor Carrick had 15:20 of ice time in the Devils' 6-4 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 12 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Connor Carrick had 12:25 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Connor Carrick had an assist in 13:06 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 shootout loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Carrick now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 9 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Connor Carrick had 14:25 of ice time in the Devils' 4-0 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Was 34 1 5 6 -9 23 0 0 0 26 3.85
2015-16 Was 3 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2015-16 Tor 16 2 2 4 -3 15 0 0 1 19 10.53
2015-16 Tot 19 2 2 4 -5 15 0 0 1 21 9.52
2016-17 Tor 67 2 6 8 8 51 1 0 0 89 2.25
2017-18 Tor 47 4 8 12 5 27 1 0 3 55 7.27
2018-19 Dal 14 1 3 4 -7 13 0 0 0 16 6.25
2018-19 NJ 20 1 6 7 -6 6 0 0 1 26 3.85
2018-19 Tot 34 2 9 11 -13 19 0 0 1 42 4.76
2019-20 NJ 4 0 1 1 -3 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 205 11 31 42 -17 137 2 0 5 237 4.64

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 6 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 6 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 3 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.