NHL Hockey

#37
Connor Hellebuyck
W GAA Sv%
11 2.73 0.911
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-4 Born: 5/19/1993
Position: GWeight: 207 Birthplace: Commerce, Michigan

Latest News
Mar. 6 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 15 of 19 shots in the Jets' 7-1 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 11-7-1 on the season with a 2.73 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Mar. 4 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET22:36 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 33 of 36 shots in the Jets' 4-3 overtime win over the Canadiens on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 11-6-1 on the season with a 2.60 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Mar. 1 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET23:35 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 15 of 18 shots in the Jets' 4-0 loss to the Canucks on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 10-6-1 on the season with a 2.59 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Feb. 27 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET1:45 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 40 of 41 shots in the Jets' 2-1 overtime win over the Canadiens on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 10-5-1 on the season with a 2.56 GAA and .918 save percentage.
Feb. 25 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET23:37 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 18 of 21 shots in the Jets' 6-3 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 9-5-1 on the season with a 2.66 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Feb. 21 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET1:40 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 31 of 34 shots in the Jets' 4-3 overtime win over the Canucks on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 8-5-1 on the season with a 2.64 GAA and .916 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2015-16 Wpg 26 1433 2.34 13 11 1 - 5 2 56 683 0.918
2016-17 Wpg 56 3033 2.89 26 19 4 - 9 4 146 1572 0.907
2017-18 Wpg 67 3965 2.36 44 11 9 - 3 6 156 2048 0.924
2018-19 Wpg 63 3704 2.90 34 23 3 - 8 2 179 2051 0.913
2019-20 Wpg 58 3268 2.57 31 21 5 - 6 6 140 1796 0.922
2020-21 Wpg 19 1118 2.73 11 7 1 - 3 0 51 573 0.911
Career 289 16524 2.64 159 92 23 - 34 20 728 8723 0.917

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2017-18 Wpg 17 1015 2.36 9 8 0 - 2 2 40 511 0.922
2018-19 Wpg 6 359 2.67 2 4 0 - 0 0 16 184 0.913
2019-20 Wpg 4 236 3.04 1 3 0 - 4 0 12 125 0.904
Career 27 1611 2.53 12 15 0 - 6 2 68 820 0.917

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.