NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#54
Charles Hudon
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 5-10 Born: 6/23/1994
Position: LWWeight: 196 Birthplace: Alma, Quebec

Latest News
Dec. 6 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET23:34 BRT - Charles Hudon had 9:18 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 win over the Rangers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 1 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Charles Hudon had 8:30 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET19:52 BRT - Charles Hudon had 7:18 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 28 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST8:29 PM CST9:29 PM EST6:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET0:29 BRT - Charles Hudon had 8:12 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-4 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Charles Hudon had 13:25 of ice time in the Canadiens' 8-1 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Charles Hudon had an assist in 12:49 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-5 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Hudon now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 20 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET0:26 BRT - Charles Hudon had 9:59 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 overtime loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 19 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Charles Hudon had 10:06 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Charles Hudon had 7:55 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Mon 3 0 2 2 2 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2016-17 Mon 3 0 2 2 1 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2017-18 Mon 72 10 20 30 -12 38 3 0 1 179 5.59
2018-19 Mon 32 3 2 5 -9 16 0 0 0 50 6.00
2019-20 Mon 9 0 1 1 -4 0 0 0 0 14 0.00
Career 119 13 27 40 -22 56 3 0 1 249 5.22


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.