NHL Hockey

#74
Jaccob Slavin
G A Pts
1 17 18
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-3 Born: 5/1/1994
Position: DWeight: 207 Birthplace: Denver, Colorado

Latest News
Jan. 16 8:57 AM PT9:57 AM MT10:57 AM CT11:57 AM ET16:57 GMT0:57 9:57 AM MST10:57 AM CST11:57 AM EST20:57 UAE11:57 ET14:57 BRT - Slavin has cleared COVID-19 protocols.
Analysis: Slavin ranks second among Carolina defensemen with 18 points in 33 games.
Jan. 8 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Jaccob Slavin had 23:52 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 7 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Jaccob Slavin had 23:31 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Flames on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 1 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST1:49 PM CST2:49 PM EST23:49 UAE14:49 ET17:49 BRT - Jaccob Slavin had 23:03 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 7-4 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 30 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Jaccob Slavin had three assists in 18:42 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-0 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Slavin now has 17 assists on the season.
Dec. 18 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Jaccob Slavin had an assist in 22:04 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-1 win over the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Slavin now has 14 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Car 63 2 18 20 1 8 0 0 0 84 2.38
2016-17 Car 82 5 29 34 23 12 0 1 0 99 5.05
2017-18 Car 82 8 22 30 1 10 1 0 1 154 5.19
2018-19 Car 82 8 23 31 0 18 5 1 1 146 5.48
2019-20 Car 68 6 30 36 30 10 0 0 3 145 4.14
2020-21 Car 52 3 12 15 22 2 0 0 0 101 2.97
2021-22 Car 33 1 17 18 7 6 0 0 0 67 1.49
Career 462 33 151 184 84 66 6 2 5 796 4.15

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 15 0 11 11 5 0 0 0 0 28 0.00
2019-20 Car 8 1 1 2 -2 0 0 0 0 13 7.69
2020-21 Car 8 1 5 6 8 0 0 0 0 13 7.69
Career 31 2 17 19 11 0 0 0 0 54 3.70

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.