NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#47
Trevor Carrick
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-2 Born: 7/4/1994
Position: DWeight: 186 Birthplace: Stouffville, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 10 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Trevor Carrick had 2:35 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Trevor Carrick had 7:41 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Trevor Carrick had 7:06 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-1 loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Car 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2017-18 Car 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2018-19 Car 1 0 0 0 -1 5 0 0 0 0 -
2019-20 SJ 3 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 7 0 0 0 -2 12 0 0 0 5 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.