NHL Hockey

#77
Brett Kulak
G A Pts
1 5 6
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-1 Born: 1/6/1994
Position: DWeight: 197 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
Dec. 4 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Brett Kulak scored one goal in 18:00 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kulak now has one goal on the season.
Dec. 2 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Brett Kulak had 16:46 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Brett Kulak had 16:22 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Cgy 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 -
2015-16 Cgy 8 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2016-17 Cgy 21 0 3 3 -3 12 0 0 0 19 0.00
2017-18 Cgy 71 2 6 8 -3 27 0 0 0 73 2.74
2018-19 Mon 57 6 11 17 12 31 0 1 3 102 5.88
2019-20 Mon 56 0 7 7 -1 12 0 0 0 101 0.00
2020-21 Mon 46 2 6 8 3 20 0 0 0 57 3.51
2021-22 Mon 22 1 5 6 -5 11 0 0 0 21 4.76
Career 282 11 38 49 1 115 0 1 3 382 2.88

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Mon 10 0 3 3 2 0 0 0 0 19 0.00
2020-21 Mon 13 0 1 1 -4 4 0 0 0 11 0.00
Career 23 0 4 4 -2 4 0 0 0 30 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.