NHL Hockey

#
Cedric Paquette
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: CWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Jan. 29 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 6:53 of ice time in the Canadiens' 7-2 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 27 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 5:29 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 loss to the Ducks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 24 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Cedric Paquette had an assist in 11:07 of ice time in the Canadiens' 8-2 loss to the Wild on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Paquette now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 22 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 7:56 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.