NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Cedric Paquette
G A Pts
3 6 9
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-1 Born: 8/13/1993
Position: CWeight: 204 Birthplace: Gaspe, Quebec

Latest News
Dec. 12 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 12:41 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 10 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 17:44 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 9 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 14:25 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 7 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 14:16 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-1 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 5 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Cedric Paquette had an assist in 13:02 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-4 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Paquette now has six assists on the season.
Dec. 3 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST9:08 PM CST10:08 PM EST7:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET1:08 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 13:28 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 overtime win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 16:29 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 29 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST6:02 PM CST7:02 PM EST4:02 UAE (+1)19:02 ET22:02 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 14:36 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 overtime loss to the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 14:38 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 25 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Cedric Paquette scored one goal in 13:35 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 win over the Sabres on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Paquette now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 23 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Cedric Paquette had an assist in 16:19 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Paquette now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 21 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST9:09 PM CST10:09 PM EST7:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET1:09 BRT - Cedric Paquette scored one goal in 17:32 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Paquette now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 19 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 16:49 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 16 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST4:46 PM CST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)17:46 ET20:46 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 12:24 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 14 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Cedric Paquette had an assist in 14:31 of ice time in the Lightning's 9-3 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Paquette now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 9 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST2:11 PM CST3:11 PM EST0:11 UAE (+1)15:11 ET18:11 BRT - Cedric Paquette had two assists in 14:11 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-3 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Paquette now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 8 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST2:56 PM CST3:56 PM EST0:56 UAE (+1)15:56 ET18:56 BRT - Cedric Paquette had an assist in 13:13 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Sabres on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Paquette now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 1 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 10:49 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Islanders on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 30 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 15:24 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-6 overtime win over the Devils on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 29 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 16:21 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 26 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 9:13 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 overtime loss to the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 23 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Cedric Paquette scored one goal in 12:14 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Penguins on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Paquette now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 TB 2 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2014-15 TB 64 12 7 19 4 51 0 2 3 91 13.19
2015-16 TB 56 6 5 11 -2 51 0 1 1 50 12.00
2016-17 TB 58 4 6 10 -6 80 0 0 0 68 5.88
2017-18 TB 56 5 4 9 -5 41 0 0 2 64 7.81
2018-19 TB 80 13 4 17 7 80 0 2 1 87 14.94
2019-20 TB 22 3 6 9 -3 20 0 1 0 31 9.68
Career 338 43 33 76 -4 323 0 6 7 392 10.97

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 TB 4 0 2 2 -2 16 0 0 0 3 0.00
2014-15 TB 24 3 0 3 -6 28 0 1 1 17 17.65
2015-16 TB 17 0 1 1 0 24 0 0 0 14 0.00
2017-18 TB 17 1 1 2 -1 37 0 0 0 13 7.69
2018-19 TB 4 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 4 25.00
Career 66 5 4 9 -10 105 0 1 1 51 9.80

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.