NHL Hockey

#56
Erik Gustafsson
G A Pts
1 11 12
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-0 Born: 3/14/1992
Position: DWeight: 197 Birthplace: Nynashamn, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 22 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE23:02 ET2:02 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had an assist in 12:07 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gustafsson now has 11 assists on the season.
Jan. 21 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had 21:12 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 17 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST5:55 PM CST6:55 PM EST3:55 UAE (+1)18:55 ET21:55 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had an assist in 18:45 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Kraken on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gustafsson now has 10 assists on the season.
Jan. 15 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET1:01 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had an assist in 20:06 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-0 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gustafsson now has nine assists on the season.
Jan. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had two assists in 22:07 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gustafsson now has eight assists on the season.
Jan. 2 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had 17:44 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Chi 41 0 14 14 11 4 0 0 0 58 0.00
2017-18 Chi 35 5 11 16 1 6 0 0 0 71 7.04
2018-19 Chi 79 17 43 60 -6 34 4 0 3 160 10.63
2019-20 Chi 59 6 20 26 -8 25 2 0 0 98 6.12
2019-20 Cgy 7 0 3 3 -1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2019-20 Tot 66 6 23 29 -9 27 2 0 0 103 5.83
2020-21 Phi 24 1 9 10 -2 0 0 0 0 25 4.00
2020-21 Mon 5 0 2 2 1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2020-21 Tot 29 1 11 12 -1 0 0 0 0 33 3.03
2021-22 Chi 35 1 11 12 3 10 0 0 0 45 2.22
Career 285 30 113 143 -1 81 6 0 3 470 6.38

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Chi 5 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2019-20 Cgy 10 0 4 4 1 2 0 0 0 22 0.00
2020-21 Mon 16 1 2 3 3 0 1 0 0 8 12.50
Career 31 1 7 8 3 2 1 0 0 35 2.86

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.