NHL Hockey

#55
Colton Parayko
G A Pts
5 13 18
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-6 Born: 5/12/1993
Position: DWeight: 228 Birthplace: St. Albert, Alberta

Latest News
Jan. 24 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - Colton Parayko had 20:25 of ice time in the Blues' 7-1 loss to the Flames on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.
Jan. 23 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Colton Parayko had 23:48 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 21 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE23:47 ET2:47 BRT - Colton Parayko scored one goal in 23:39 of ice time in the Blues' 5-0 win over the Kraken on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Parayko now has five goals on the season.
Jan. 17 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET1:12 BRT - Colton Parayko had an assist in 24:06 of ice time in the Blues' 5-3 win over the Predators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Parayko now has 13 assists on the season.
Jan. 13 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE23:47 ET2:47 BRT - Parayko has cleared COVID-19 protocols.
Analysis: Parayko has four goals and 12 assists in 36 games this season.
Jan. 9 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST2:37 PM CST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)15:37 ET18:37 BRT - Colton Parayko had 24:29 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 win over the Stars on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 7 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Colton Parayko had 24:28 of ice time in the Blues' 5-1 win over the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 StL 79 9 24 33 28 29 3 0 3 165 5.45
2016-17 StL 81 4 31 35 7 32 4 0 2 188 2.13
2017-18 StL 82 6 29 35 -7 13 2 0 0 212 2.83
2018-19 StL 80 10 18 28 20 15 4 0 3 176 5.68
2019-20 StL 64 10 18 28 8 16 3 0 1 162 6.17
2020-21 StL 32 2 10 12 -2 14 0 0 0 60 3.33
2021-22 StL 40 5 13 18 -15 12 0 0 1 69 7.25
Career 458 46 143 189 39 131 16 0 10 1032 4.46

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 StL 20 2 5 7 1 4 1 0 0 42 4.76
2016-17 StL 11 2 3 5 6 2 0 0 0 27 7.41
2018-19 StL 26 2 10 12 6 10 1 0 0 59 3.39
2019-20 StL 9 2 0 2 -4 2 0 0 0 38 5.26
2020-21 StL 4 0 1 1 -5 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 70 8 19 27 4 18 2 0 0 176 4.55

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.