NHL Hockey

#48
Matt Grzelcyk
G A Pts
2 14 16
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 5-9 Born: 1/5/1994
Position: DWeight: 178 Birthplace: Charlestown, Massachusetts

Latest News
Jan. 22 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST3:39 PM CST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)16:39 ET19:39 BRT - Matt Grzelcyk had an assist in 13:35 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Grzelcyk now has 14 assists on the season.
Jan. 20 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Matt Grzelcyk had an assist in 20:20 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Grzelcyk now has 13 assists on the season.
Jan. 18 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST8:23 PM CST9:23 PM EST6:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET0:23 BRT - Matt Grzelcyk had 18:30 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 12 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Matt Grzelcyk had an assist in 17:01 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Grzelcyk now has 12 assists on the season.
Jan. 10 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Matt Grzelcyk 17:47 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-3 win over the Capitals on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Grzelcyk now has two goals and 11 assists on the season.
Jan. 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Matt Grzelcyk had 15:56 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Matt Grzelcyk had an assist in 19:37 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Grzelcyk now has seven assists on the season.
Jan. 4 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Matt Grzelcyk had 20:48 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-3 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Bos 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2017-18 Bos 61 3 12 15 21 22 0 0 0 82 3.66
2018-19 Bos 66 3 15 18 9 68 1 0 0 90 3.33
2019-20 Bos 68 4 17 21 15 34 1 0 1 112 3.57
2020-21 Bos 37 5 15 20 11 22 1 0 1 80 6.25
2021-22 Bos 36 2 14 16 5 14 0 0 1 70 2.86
Career 270 17 73 90 61 162 3 0 3 438 3.88

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Bos 11 0 1 1 -2 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
2018-19 Bos 20 4 4 8 -3 6 2 0 0 35 11.43
2019-20 Bos 12 0 1 1 -5 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2020-21 Bos 11 1 3 4 -2 4 1 0 0 16 6.25
Career 54 5 9 14 -12 18 3 0 0 68 7.35

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.