NHL Hockey

#70
Oskar Sundqvist
G A Pts
8 15 23
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-3 Born: 3/23/1994
Position: RWWeight: 208 Birthplace: Boden, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 29 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Oskar Sundqvist had an assist in 17:11 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 win over the Devils on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sundqvist now has 15 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Oskar Sundqvist had 17:05 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 24 11:27 AM PT12:27 PM MT1:27 PM CT2:27 PM ET18:27 GMT2:27 11:27 AM MST12:27 PM CST1:27 PM EST22:27 UAE14:27 ET15:27 BRT - Oskar Sundqvist tallied one goal and one assist in 15:30 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-0 win over the Devils on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Sundqvist now has eight goals and 14 assists on the season.
Apr. 23 11:14 AM PT12:14 PM MT1:14 PM CT2:14 PM ET18:14 GMT2:14 11:14 AM MST12:14 PM CST1:14 PM EST22:14 UAE14:14 ET15:14 BRT - Oskar Sundqvist had 15:52 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-2 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 21 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Oskar Sundqvist had 10:23 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 19 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Oskar Sundqvist scored one goal in 16:38 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sundqvist now has seven goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.