NHL Hockey

#53
Shayne Gostisbehere
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 5-11 Born: 4/20/1993
Position: DWeight: 180 Birthplace: Pembroke Pines, Florida

Latest News
Feb. 24 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Shayne Gostisbehere tallied one goal and one assist in 20:48 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gostisbehere now has one goal and two assists on the season.
Feb. 21 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET23:49 BRT - Shayne Gostisbehere had 21:19 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-3 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 18 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Shayne Gostisbehere had 22:35 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 7 10:54 AM PT11:54 AM MT12:54 PM CT1:54 PM ET18:54 GMT2:54 11:54 AM MST12:54 PM CST1:54 PM EST22:54 UAE13:54 ET16:54 BRT - Shayne Gostisbehere had 20:31 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-4 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 5 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Shayne Gostisbehere had 20:37 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Phi 2 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2015-16 Phi 64 17 29 46 8 24 8 0 5 152 11.18
2016-17 Phi 76 7 32 39 -21 32 2 0 1 198 3.54
2017-18 Phi 78 13 52 65 10 25 7 0 2 221 5.88
2018-19 Phi 78 9 28 37 -20 22 4 0 2 180 5.00
2019-20 Phi 42 5 7 12 -4 20 1 0 1 73 6.85
2020-21 Phi 9 0 1 1 3 0 0 0 0 14 0.00
Career 349 51 149 200 -26 123 22 0 11 840 6.07

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Phi 6 1 1 2 0 4 1 0 0 12 8.33
2017-18 Phi 6 1 0 1 -8 4 1 0 0 16 6.25
2019-20 Phi 5 0 2 2 2 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 17 2 3 5 -6 10 2 0 0 38 5.26

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.