NHL Hockey

#17
Chandler Stephenson
G A Pts
3 1 4
Team: Vegas Golden Knights Height: 6-0 Born: 4/22/1994
Position: CWeight: 208 Birthplace: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Apr. 9 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Chandler Stephenson tallied one goal and one assist in 17:38 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 7-4 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Stephenson now has eight goals and 14 assists on the season.
Apr. 7 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Chandler Stephenson had 18:49 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Chandler Stephenson had 14:13 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 29 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Chandler Stephenson had 18:45 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 win over the Kings on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 27 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST2:43 PM CST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET17:43 BRT - Chandler Stephenson had an assist in 19:48 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 overtime win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Stephenson now has 13 assists on the season.
Mar. 25 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Chandler Stephenson had 16:49 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Was 9 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2016-17 Was 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2017-18 Was 67 6 12 18 13 8 0 0 0 36 16.67
2018-19 Was 64 5 6 11 -13 0 0 1 0 36 13.89
2019-20 Was 24 3 1 4 5 6 0 0 2 18 16.67
2019-20 VGK 41 8 14 22 19 10 1 2 3 55 14.55
2019-20 Tot 65 11 15 26 24 16 1 2 5 73 15.07
2020-21 VGK 34 8 14 22 11 21 2 0 3 45 17.78
Career 243 30 47 77 32 47 3 3 8 195 15.38

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Was 24 2 5 7 3 8 0 1 0 19 10.53
2018-19 Was 6 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2019-20 VGK 20 3 2 5 2 4 0 0 0 18 16.67
Career 50 5 7 12 3 14 0 1 0 40 12.50

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.