NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Chandler Stephenson
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-0 Born: 4/22/1994
Position: CWeight: 203 Birthplace: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Nov. 15 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Chandler Stephenson had 13:52 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 13 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET0:26 BRT - Chandler Stephenson had 14:55 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 shootout win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 11 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Chandler Stephenson had 11:39 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 9 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Chandler Stephenson had 10:25 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Chandler Stephenson had 10:29 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-4 overtime win over the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 3 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Chandler Stephenson had 9:25 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 win over the Flames on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Chandler Stephenson scored one goal in 12:04 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-1 win over the Sabres on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Stephenson now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 24 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET23:54 BRT - Chandler Stephenson had 12:29 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 overtime loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET23:41 BRT - Chandler Stephenson scored one goal in 9:23 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-3 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Stephenson now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Chandler Stephenson had 8:06 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-3 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 18 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Chandler Stephenson had 11:09 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 win over the Rangers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Chandler Stephenson had 9:59 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Chandler Stephenson had an assist in 11:58 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-5 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Stephenson now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 8 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Chandler Stephenson had 9:19 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 overtime loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Chandler Stephenson had 13:42 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Chandler Stephenson had 13:55 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 2 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET22:59 BRT - Chandler Stephenson had 12:32 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 overtime win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Was 9 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2016-17 Was 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2017-18 Was 67 6 12 18 13 8 0 0 0 36 16.67
2018-19 Was 64 5 6 11 -13 0 0 1 0 36 13.89
2019-20 Was 17 2 1 3 4 4 0 0 1 14 14.29
Career 161 13 19 32 1 14 0 1 1 91 14.29

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Was 24 2 5 7 3 8 0 1 0 19 10.53
2018-19 Was 6 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 30 2 5 7 1 10 0 1 0 22 9.09

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.