NHL Hockey

#23
Esa Lindell
G A Pts
4 21 25
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-3 Born: 5/23/1994
Position: DWeight: 220 Birthplace: Vantaa, Finland

Latest News
May 16 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Esa Lindell had 28:59 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 13 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Esa Lindell had 24:53 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 win over the Flames on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 11 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST9:20 PM CST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)23:20 ET0:20 BRT - Esa Lindell had an assist in 22:10 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lindell now has two assists on the season.
May 9 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Esa Lindell had 19:15 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 loss to the Flames on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 7 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Esa Lindell had an assist in 22:31 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lindell now has one assist on the season.
May 5 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Esa Lindell had 22:45 of ice time in the Stars' 2-0 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 3 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)23:52 ET0:52 BRT - Esa Lindell had 22:10 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET23:08 BRT - Esa Lindell had 19:39 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 win over the Ducks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 27 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET23:26 BRT - Esa Lindell had an assist in 22:29 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lindell now has 21 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Esa Lindell had 20:43 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Dal 4 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2016-17 Dal 73 6 12 18 8 22 0 0 2 99 6.06
2017-18 Dal 80 7 20 27 19 24 2 0 0 137 5.11
2018-19 Dal 82 11 21 32 14 33 4 2 1 132 8.33
2019-20 Dal 69 3 20 23 5 12 1 0 2 98 3.06
2020-21 Dal 56 5 11 16 11 19 0 1 0 100 5.00
2021-22 Dal 76 4 21 25 4 12 0 1 0 136 2.94
Career 440 36 105 141 58 122 7 4 5 704 5.11

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Dal 13 1 3 4 4 4 0 0 1 15 6.67
2019-20 Dal 27 1 7 8 -12 2 0 0 0 41 2.44
2021-22 Dal 7 0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 17 0.00
Career 47 2 12 14 -8 6 0 0 1 73 2.74

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.