NHL Hockey

#28
MacKenzie MacEachern
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-2 Born: 3/9/1994
Position: RWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Bloomfield Hills, Michigan

Latest News
Mar. 1 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET1:42 BRT - MacKenzie MacEachern had 10:39 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 28 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST11:26 PM CST12:26 AM EST9:26 UAE0:26 ET2:26 BRT - MacKenzie MacEachern scored one goal in 7:38 of ice time in the Blues' 7-6 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. MacEachern now has one goal on the season.
Feb. 24 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST10:10 PM CST11:10 PM EST8:10 UAE23:10 ET1:10 BRT - MacKenzie MacEachern had 8:42 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 22 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET23:50 BRT - MacKenzie MacEachern had 9:31 of ice time in the Blues' 3-0 loss to the Kings on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - MacKenzie MacEachern had 8:36 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 18 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET0:56 BRT - MacKenzie MacEachern had 8:03 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 15 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST4:36 PM CST5:36 PM EST2:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET20:36 BRT - MacKenzie MacEachern had 9:06 of ice time in the Blues' 1-0 loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 13 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - MacKenzie MacEachern had 10:25 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 overtime win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 12 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET1:48 BRT - MacKenzie MacEachern had 10:36 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 StL 29 3 2 5 0 10 0 0 1 33 9.09
2019-20 StL 51 7 3 10 2 33 0 0 2 63 11.11
2020-21 StL 11 1 1 2 3 2 0 1 0 14 7.14
Career 91 11 6 17 5 45 0 1 3 110 10.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 StL 5 0 0 0 -2 6 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 5 0 0 0 -2 6 0 0 0 6 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.