NHL Hockey

#16
Jimmy Vesey
G A Pts
8 7 15
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-3 Born: 5/26/1993
Position: LWWeight: 202 Birthplace: Boston, Massachusetts

Latest News
Apr. 29 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 14:55 of ice time in the Devils' 5-3 loss to the Red Wings on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 28 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Jimmy Vesey scored one goal in 13:01 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Vesey now has eight goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.