NHL Hockey

#16
Jimmy Vesey
G A Pts
6 4 10
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-3 Born: 5/26/1993
Position: LWWeight: 202 Birthplace: Boston, Massachusetts

Latest News
Jan. 19 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 10:52 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 loss to the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 15:47 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Jimmy Vesey tallied one goal and one assist in 19:03 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Vesey now has six goals and four assists on the season.
Jan. 6 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 17:39 of ice time in the Devils' 3-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 NYR 80 16 11 27 -13 26 5 0 6 116 13.79
2017-18 NYR 79 17 11 28 -18 20 1 0 4 136 12.50
2018-19 NYR 81 17 18 35 -6 21 1 0 4 154 11.04
2019-20 Buf 64 9 11 20 12 15 0 1 2 93 9.68
2020-21 Tor 30 5 2 7 -4 4 0 0 1 32 15.63
2020-21 Van 20 0 3 3 -10 6 0 0 0 26 0.00
2020-21 Tot 50 5 5 10 -14 10 0 0 1 58 8.62
2021-22 NJ 34 6 4 10 -9 6 0 2 1 56 10.71
Career 388 70 60 130 -48 98 7 3 18 613 11.42

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 NYR 12 1 4 5 0 9 0 0 0 15 6.67
Career 12 1 4 5 0 9 0 0 0 15 6.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.