NHL Hockey

#3
Adam Pelech
G A Pts
1 4 5
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-3 Born: 8/16/1994
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 25 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Adam Pelech tallied one goal and one assist in 18:54 of ice time in the Islanders' 7-2 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pelech now has one goal and four assists on the season.
Feb. 22 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Adam Pelech had 23:41 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 win over the Sabres on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Feb. 20 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Adam Pelech had 19:12 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 18 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Adam Pelech had 22:37 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 16 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Adam Pelech had 20:43 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 15 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Adam Pelech had 22:02 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-1 win over the Sabres on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 13 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Adam Pelech had 20:49 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 11 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Adam Pelech had 23:04 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 shootout loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 8 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Adam Pelech had an assist in 19:36 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-0 win over the Rangers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pelech now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 6 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET23:28 BRT - Adam Pelech had 22:57 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.