NHL Hockey

#3
Adam Pelech
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-3 Born: 8/16/1994
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 21 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Adam Pelech had 18:23 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 18 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST5:44 PM CST6:44 PM EST3:44 UAE (+1)18:44 ET21:44 BRT - Adam Pelech had an assist in 20:25 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 win over the Bruins on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pelech now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 16 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Adam Pelech had 20:51 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-0 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 14 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Adam Pelech had 18:03 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 17 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST4:50 PM CST5:50 PM EST2:50 UAE (+1)18:50 ET19:50 BRT - Pelech is sitting out Game 6 due to an undisclosed injury.
Analysis: This is terrible news for the Islanders since Pelech may be the team's most valuable defenseman.
Sep. 15 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)23:02 ET0:02 BRT - Adam Pelech had 31:59 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Sep. 13 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST2:43 PM CST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET17:43 BRT - Adam Pelech had 23:14 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Sep. 11 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Adam Pelech scored one goal in 19:47 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-3 win over the Lightning on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Pelech now has one goal on the season.
Sep. 9 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Adam Pelech had 18:15 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 7 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Adam Pelech had 18:53 of ice time in the Islanders' 8-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Sep. 5 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST7:07 PM CST8:07 PM EST5:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET22:07 BRT - Adam Pelech had 21:34 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Sep. 3 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET23:09 BRT - Adam Pelech had 34:25 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-4 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 1 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Adam Pelech had 25:12 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 30 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Adam Pelech had 23:02 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 29 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Adam Pelech had 23:14 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-1 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 26 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST3:04 PM CST4:04 PM EST1:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET18:04 BRT - Adam Pelech had an assist in 21:45 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pelech now has four assists on the season.
Aug. 24 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Adam Pelech had an assist in 21:42 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 win over the Flyers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pelech now has three assists on the season.
Aug. 20 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Adam Pelech had 22:59 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Aug. 18 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Adam Pelech had 18:00 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 16 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 11:00 AM MST12:00 PM CST1:00 PM EST22:00 UAE14:00 ET15:00 BRT - Adam Pelech had an assist in 22:10 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pelech now has two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 NYI 9 0 2 2 -1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2016-17 NYI 44 3 7 10 -5 6 0 0 0 40 7.50
2017-18 NYI 78 3 16 19 7 28 0 0 1 106 2.83
2018-19 NYI 78 5 16 21 22 24 0 0 0 110 4.55
2019-20 NYI 38 1 8 9 4 20 0 0 0 49 2.04
2020-21 NYI 4 0 1 1 -2 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
Career 251 12 50 62 25 80 0 0 1 324 3.70

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 NYI 8 0 2 2 1 6 0 0 0 5 0.00
2019-20 NYI 21 1 4 5 6 8 0 0 0 23 4.35
Career 29 1 6 7 7 14 0 0 0 28 3.57

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.