NHL Hockey

#16
Jujhar Khaira
G A Pts
3 0 3
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-4 Born: 8/13/1994
Position: LWWeight: 212 Birthplace: Surrey, British Columbia

Latest News
Jan. 17 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST5:55 PM CST6:55 PM EST3:55 UAE (+1)18:55 ET21:55 BRT - Jujhar Khaira had 13:07 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Kraken on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET1:01 BRT - Jujhar Khaira had 16:17 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-0 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Jujhar Khaira had 14:29 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.